Wie doet wat?

NAAM KNVB-NR TELEFOON MAIL SEL/REC TEAM ROL
Ron de Vries LXQC70I 06-41898330 ron.de.vries@rksvmargriet.nl Jeugdcommisssie Bestuurslid
Joop Wolters MJSY20K 06-21535862 joop.wolters@rksvmargriet.nl
Jeugdcommisssie
Mehmet Deger GEEN LID 06-48172631 mdeger@online.nl
Jeugdcommisssie







Ronny van Dijk BXKN16F 06-29384535 ronny.van.dijk@rksvmargriet.nl  SEL Technische commissie Hoofd Jeugd Opleidingen
Joop Wolters MJSY20K 06-21535862 joop.wolters@rksvmargriet.nl REC      
Coordinatie JO8 tm JO19
Coordinator 
Karin Kuipers SQDB40T 06-46255669 kaatkuipers@hotmail.com REC
Coordinatie JO10
Coordinator  
Coen Oomens GEEN LID 06-58984822 coen.miranda@ziggo.nl REC Coordinatie JO11
Coordinator  
Jan van Leest QRRK41C 06-41424075 jleest11@gmail.com REC Coordinatie JO12-13
Coordinator 
Richard vd Valk QTML48B 06-11843699 richard.vandervalk@ziggo.nl REC Coordinatie JO14
Coordinator 
Vacant




Coordinatie JO8 en JO9
Paul van Es GEEN LID 06-17984145 paul-adhd@hotmail.com REC Coordinatie Mini Champions League
Rina Wolters QCSP972 06-37402216 joop.wolters67@gmail.com REC Coordinatie Meiden
Coordinator 
             
Ron Smits BWGG70V 06-23915359 ron.smits@rksvmargriet.nl SEL JO19-1 Hoofdtrainer
Paul van Haren BXDZ06J 06-51149609 paulharen@hotmail.com SEL JO19-1 Assistent-trainer
Leo Strik       SEL JO19-1  
Roel Saegaert       SEL JO19-1 Assistent-trainer
            verzorger.
             
Ersin Kursunlu BYLW81Q 06-14300077 ersinkursunlu@live.nl SEL O17-1 Hoofdtrainer
Eniz Kursunlu BYLV29B 06-55552442 e.kursunlu@live.nl SEL O17-1 Assistent-trainer
Niels van Dorst         leider
           
Maikel Maas BWHL81N 06-40036728 maikel.maas@ziggo.nl  SEL O15-1 Hoofdtrainer
Nigel Pieters FWHM24V 06-34052280 nigelpieters1995@hotmail.com SEL O15-1 Assistent-trainer
Robin Theunissen BXFG31E 06-33710745 holland_hood@hotmail.com SEL O15-1 Teamleider
             
Bas Janssen BXDX58U 06-28131999 stojo.janssen@home.nl  Rec/Sel JO15-2 Hoofdtrainer
Rogier van erp  BWYC93Y 06-23368897 rogiervanerp@gmail.com  Rec/Sel JO15-2 Assistent-trainer
             
Raymon van Beuningen GEEN LID 06-53704235   SEL JO14-1 Hoofdtrainer
Jos van Balveren           Assistent-trainer
Martien Reuvers           leider
Remy Pijnenburg           leider
             
Rick Cornelissen FYMZ014 06-53866576 rickcornelissen@msn.com  SEL JO13-1 Hoofdtrainer
Ronald Majoor QLKP12G  06-21804784  ronaldmajoor@hotmail.com  SEL JO13-1 leider
Ruben van Wel  GLZP84E 06-20073239  ruben.van.wel@hotmail.com  SEL JO13-1 Grensrechter
Teun van Grunsven  GLXH44G 06-16525599 teunvangrunsven@hotmail.com SEL JO13-1 Assistent-trainer
             
Paul van Haren FVGJ617 06-51149609 paulharen@hotmail.com SEL JO13-2 Hoofdtrainer
Joris Loeffen   06-45075152   SEL JO13-2 Assistent trainer
Erik Swinkels GLCK78X 06-51441701 eriksfc@hotmail.com SEL JO13-2 Assistent trainer
             
Tufan Koca PKMW01X 06-52737241 tufan.koca@hotmail.com SEL JO13-2007 Hoofdtrainer
Fer van de Hurk    06-26724083 fervandenhurk@gmail.com SEL JO13-2007 Assistent-trainer
Pieter Janssen   06-37005063 pjanssen@estaxtechniek.nl SEL JO13-2007 Leider
             
Pascal Schaeffer GEEN LID 06-16065634 pascalensuzanne@ziggo.nl SEL O11-1 Hoofdtrainer
Sven van den Hout   06-27246277 annuskaensven@hotmail.com SEL O11-1 Assistent-trainer
Wouter Heurkens   06-24888109 wouterheurkens@hotmail.com  SEL O11-1 leider
             
Emiel van Orsouw GEEN LID 06-24659060 emiel.van.orsouw@home.nl SEL JO11-2 Hoofdtrainer
Tristan van Casteren GEEN LID 06-46875131 anneke.tristan@home.nl SEL JO11-2 Assistent-trainer
             
Niels van Dorst FGJG28D 06-52718140 info@vandorstbeveiliging.nl SEL JO10-1 Hoofdtrainer
Marcal Kisco       SEL JO10-1 Assistent-trainer
Lloyd vd Wielen       SEL JO10-1 Assistent-trainer
             
Jelle Krab  NXYQ20J 06-15640710 jellekrab@gmail.com SEL JO10-2 Hoofdtrainer
Dirk Dobbelsteen    06-53474417 dirkdobbelsteen4545@outlook.com SEL JO10-2 Assistent-trainer
             
Luc Wolters MCCR14P 06-37322843 lucwolters@ziggo.nl SEL JO9-1 Hoofdtrainer
Joop Wolters MJSY20K 06-21535862 jeugdcommissie@rksvmargriet.nl SEL JO9-1 Assistent-trainer
             
Patrick Stichelmans QBPW964 06-53617690 patricknatasja1@hotmail.com  SEL JO9-2 Hoofdtrainer
Corne van Rossum.   06-10535933   SEL JO9-2 Assistent trainer
             
Antwan v.d. Boogaard GEEN LID 06-42221087 aahboogaard@home.nl SEL JO8-1 Assistent-trainer
Sanne Wolters       SEL JO8-1  
             
Thijs van de Coevering   06-11792884 thijsvandecoevering@hotmail.com SEL JO8-2 Hoofdtrainer
Paul Richters    06-13398486 p.richters@gmail.com SEL JO8-2 Assistent-trainer
Rolf van den Heuvel   06-15212301 rolfvandenheuvel@hotmail.com SEL JO8-2 Assistent-trainer
Ahmet Alkir   06-22791861 ahmmet@live.nl SEL JO8-2 Assistent-trainer
             
Gerard van den Berg MCGP69T 06-18023221 berg1301@home.nl REC MO19-1 Hoofdtrainer
Jody van den Berg MBTD455 06-18023221 jody.berg@me.com REC MO19-1 Assistent trainer
Mark van der Ende HK-1374 06-40018657 mark.van.der.ende@kpnmail.nl REC MO17-1 Hoofdtrainer
Estee Vos MLYQ244 06-57436095 esteevos2@live.nl REC MO17-1 Assistent trainer
Peter van Balveren BVZB76M 06-43555705 pwmvanbalveren@kpnmail.nl  REC MO17-1 Assistent trainer
Derek  Pluijlaar FGMB52C 06-46311106 d.pluijlaar@gmail.com  REC MO15-1 Hoofdtrainer
Brian den Brok PYYJ986 06-40168654 brianencaroladenbrok@gmail.com REC MO15-2 Assistent trainer
Mick van Venrooy FRRB42T 06-40848580 mickvv12@hotmail.com REC JO13-6M Hoofdtrainer
Wesley Megens BYLX19I 06-28233549 wesleymegens84@hotmail.com REC JO13-6M Assistent trainer
Emiel van Orsouw GEEN LID 06-24659060 emiel.van.orsouw@home.nl SEL MO13-1 Hoofdtrainer
Frank van Roosmalen GEEN LID
frankenilse@home.nl REC MO13-1 Assistent trainer
Henk-Jan van de Wetering  RVVV55N 06-83561727 familie.van.de.wetering@home.nl REC MO11-1 Hoofdtrainer
Werner Strik


REC MO11-1 Assistent trainer







Paul Pigmans BXDW76T 06-40700674 paul.pigmans@ziggo.nl  REC O19-2 Assistent trainer
Ronny Mulders BXDX14E 06-19453978 a.mulders@ziggo.nl  REC O19-2 Hoofdtrainer
Twan de Laat LWMX14Q 06-52024231 tdlaat@hotmail.com REC JO19-3 Assistent trainer
Mirte Kleijne MFTL54N 06-21132845 mirtekleijne@ziggo.nl REC JO19-3 Hoofdtrainer
John Arts MMZZ32Y 06-39887832 johnenlilian@hotmail.com REC JO17-3 Hoofdtrainer
Erik Buuts QBCR91J 06-51249030 ejrtbuuts@ziggo.nl  REC JO17-3 Assistent trainer
Peter van Balveren BVZB76M 06-43555705 pwmvanbalveren@kpnmail.nl  REC JO17-3 Assistent trainer
Niels van Zijl GJMG56J 06-40213058 nielsvanzijl@live.nl SEL JO17-4 Assistent-trainer
Walter Kuijpers MHZM908 06-21243538 walterkuijpers68@gmail.com SEL  JO17-4 Hoofdtrainer
Maarten Homminga RPKH222 06-53718122 mhomminga@hotmail.com SEL  JO17-4 Leider
Rob  Reijs QGDY75C 06-22565614 robreijs@hotmail.com  REC JO17-5 Hoofdtrainer
Patrick Lambrechts BXKS49I 06-10316714 pcmlambrechts@gmail.com REC JO14-2 Hoofdtrainer
Peter Toonen FJLH03G 06-48271864 peter.max@live.nl REC JO14-2 Assistent trainer
Robert Lolkema QJXS73H 06-15041041 robert.lolkema@ziggo.nl REC JO13-3 Hoofdtrainer
Wiljan van Schoten SNVV44C 06-26704441 wvs6@ziggo.nl REC JO13-3 Assistent trainer
Jadran Kriznaric BXZT86Z 06-51585263 famkrizn@ziggo.nl REC JO13-4 Hoofdtrainer
Patrick Stichelmans QBPW964 06-53617690 patricknatasja1@hotmail.com  REC JO13-4 Assistent trainer
Henk-Jan van de Wetering  RVVV55N 06-83561727 familie.van.de.wetering@home.nl REC JO13-4 Assistent trainer
Elwin van Rosmalen GEEN LID 06-22398450 marianne.elwin@ziggo.nl REC JO13-4 Assistent trainer
Gert-jan van Leeuwen GEEN LID 06-43557044 lauwman@ziggo.nl REC JO13-5 Assistent trainer
Job Jansen SMBF88Z 06-81128446 miriamdegraaf@hotmail.com REC JO13-5 Hoofdtrainer
Richard vd Valk QTML48B ‭(06 13 37 31 34‬ richard.vandervalk@ziggo.nl REC JO13-5 Assistent trainer
Jan van Leest QRRK41C 06-41424075 jleest11@gmail.com REC JO12-1 Hoofdtrainer
Rene Sluiter ?


REC JO12-1 Hoofdtrainer
Robert Meeuwsen GEEN LID 06-46020483 robertmeeuwsen@home.nl REC JO12-2 Hoofdtrainer
Michael van den Berg BYLS17P 06-26896807 michaelvandenberg00@gmail.com REC JO12-2 Assistent trainer
Stef Konings GEEN LID 06-21278615 s.koning@creemers.nl REC JO11-3 Hoofdtrainer
Coen Oomens GEEN LID 06-58984822 coen.miranda@ziggo.nl REC JO11-3 Assistent trainer
Frank Bon
06-11921183
REC JO11-4 Hoofdtrainer
Eddo Pijnenburg
06-20419269
REC JO11-4 Assistent trainer
Perry Guzinski
06-55626494
REC JO11-4 Assistent trainer
Lindy Wolthuis SFFC16G 06-41887157 lindymeijer@hotmail.com REC JO11-5 Leider
Sander Janssen SFFC19J 06-21233888 sanderjanssen@ziggo.nl REC JO11-5 Hoofdtrainer
Francois Suppers


REC JO11-5 Hoofdtrainer
Mike van Zutphen GEEN LID 06-28525978 mike.oss@outlook.com REC JO10-3 Assistent trainer
Wendy Megens GEEN LID 06-25078563 fennawendy@gmail.com REC JO10-3 Assistent trainer
Karin Kuipers SQDB40T 06-46255669 kaatkuipers@hotmail.com REC JO10-4 Assistent trainer
Ron Megens GEEN LID 06-42611194 megensron@hotmail.com REC JO10-4 Hoofdtrainer
Niels Heijmans NRZB15D 06-47672112 buurmanniels78@hotmail.com REC JO10-5 Hoofdtrainer
Michel Fleer GEEN LID 06-18815913 mfleer78@gmail.com REC JO8-3 Hoofdtrainer
Luc Godfroid GEEN LID 06-18111347 luc@godfroid.nl REC JO8-3 Assistent trainer
Tack Kaewsombat MJNN04G 06-81293269 koendersellen@hotmail.com  REC JO8-4 Hoofdtrainer
Paul van Es GEEN LID 06-17984145 paul-adhd@hotmail.com REC JO8-5 Hoofdtrainer
Mahmut Deger  GEEN LID 06-28532727 deger_mazi@hotmail.com REC JO8-5 Assistent Trainer