Wie doet wat seizoen 2020-2021

NAAM KNVB-NR TELEFOON MAIL SEL/REC TEAM ROL
Ron de Vries LXQC70I 06-41898330 ron.de.vries@rksvmargriet.nl Jeugdcommisssie Bestuurslid
Joop Wolters MJSY20K 06-21535862 joop.wolters@rksvmargriet.nl Jeugdcommisssie  
Mehmet Deger GEEN LID 06-48172631 mdeger@online.nl   Jeugdcommisssie  
             
Ronny van Dijk BXKN16F 06-29384535 ronny.van.dijk@rksvmargriet.nl  SEL Technische commissie HJO
             
Karin Kuipers SQDB40T 06-46255669 kaatkuipers@hotmail.com Coordinatie JO12  
Coen Oomens SRWR40F 06-58984822 coen.miranda@ziggo.nl REC Coordinatie JO13  
Jan van Leest QRRK41C 06-41424075 jleest11@gmail.com REC Coordinatie JO14  
Richard vd Valk QTML48B 06-11843699 richard.vandervalk@ziggo.nl REC Coordinatie JO15  
Sjak Toonen         Coordinatie JO10  
          Coordinatie JO11  
          Coordinatie JO8 en JO9  
        REC Coordinatie MiniCL  
Rina Wolters QCSP972 06-37402216 joop.wolters67@gmail.com REC Coordinatie Meiden  
             
             
Mark van der Ende HK-1374 06-40018657 mark.van.der.ende@kpnmail.nl REC MO19-1 Hoofdtrainer
Peter van Balveren BVZB76M 06-43555705 pwmvanbalveren@kpnmail.nl  REC MO19-1 Assistent trainer
Estee Vos MLYQ244 06-57436095 esteevos2@live.nl REC MO19-1 Assistent trainer
Remy van Eerd       REC MO17-1 Hoofdtrainer
Mick van Venrooy FRRB42T 06-40848580 mickvv12@hotmail.com REC MO17-2 Hoofdtrainer
Bulent        REC MO17-2 Assistent trainer
Gert-Jan van der Leest BWWK187     REC MO13-1 Hoofdtrainer
Frank van Roosmalen   frankenilse@home.nl REC MO13-1 Assistent trainer
Henk-Jan van de Wetering  RVVV55N 06-83561727 familie.van.de.wetering@home.nl REC MO13-2 Assistent trainer
Werner Strik       REC MO13-2 Assistent trainer
        REC MO13-3 Assistent trainer
        REC MO13-3 Assistent trainer
             
             
Maikel Maas BWHL81N 06-40036728 maikel.maas@ziggo.nl  SEL JO19-1 Hoofdtrainer
Robin Theunissen BXFG31E 06-33710745 holland_hood@hotmail.com SEL JO19-1 Teamleider
Ersin Kursunlu BYLW81Q 06-14300077 ersinkursunlu@live.nl SEL O17-1 Hoofdtrainer
Eniz Kursunlu BYLV29B 06-55552442 e.kursunlu@live.nl SEL O17-1 Assistent-trainer
Niels van Dorst FGJG28D 06-52718140 njvandorst@gmail.com SEL O17-1 leider
Lars Lenting LYCW18B     SEL O17-1 Assistent-trainer
Jimmy van Berkom       SEL O17-1 Assistent-trainer
Remon van Beuningen BXTJ17P 06-53704235 liamnina76@hotmail.com SEL JO17-2 Hoofdtrainer
Jos van Balveren       SEL JO17-2 Assistent-trainer
Rick Cornelissen FYMZ014 06-53866576 rickcornelissen@msn.com  SEL JO15-1 Hoofdtrainer
Ronald Majoor QLKP12G 06-21804784 ronaldmajoor@hotmail.com SEL JO15-1 leider
Paul van Haren FVGJ617 06-51149609 paulharen@hotmail.com SEL JO15-2 Hoofdtrainer
Joris Loeffen   06-45075152   SEL JO15-2 Assistent trainer
Erik Swinkels GLCK78X 06-51441701 eriksfc@hotmail.com SEL JO15-2 Assistent trainer
Tufan Koca PKMW01X 06-52737241 tufan.koca@hotmail.com SEL JO14-1 Hoofdtrainer
Pieter Janssen BWGG29F 06-37005063 pjanssen@estaxtechniek.nl SEL JO14-1 Assistent-trainer
Jelle Krab         JO14-1 Assistent-trainer
Besmir Jakubi         JO14-1 Assistent-trainer
Pascal Schaeffer BYLW085 06-16065634 pascalensuzanne@ziggo.nl SEL JO13-1 Hoofdtrainer
Sven van den Hout BWYF43Y 06-27246277 annuskaensven@hotmail.com SEL JO13-1 Assistent-trainer
Wouter Heurkens BYLT85F  06-13723040  wouterheurkens@hotmail.com  SEL JO13-1 leider
Luc Wolters MCCR14P 06-37322843 lucwolters@ziggo.nl SEL JO13-2 Hoofdtrainer
Joop Wolters MJSY20K 06-21535862 jeugdcommissie@rksvmargriet.nl SEL JO13-2 leider
Kik de Bruin       SEL JO13-2 Assistent-trainer
        SEL JO11-1 Hoofdtrainer
Damy Bousche       SEL JO11-1 Assistent-trainer
Patrick Stichelmans QBPW964 06-53617690 patricknatasja1@hotmail.com  SEL JO11-2 Hoofdtrainer
Corne van Rossum. SNYM77Y 06-10535933 corne.van.rossum@gmail.com SEL JO11-2 Assistent-trainer
Antwan v.d. Boogaard BXDY80C 06-42221087 aahboogaard@home.nl SEL JO10-1 Hoofdtrainer
Ruben van Wel GLZP84E 06-20073239 ruben.van.wel@hotmail.com SEL JO10-1 Assistent-trainer
Denny van Beuningen     SEL JO10-1 Assistent-trainer
Engin Yurt   06-24418699 engin-yurt@live.nl SEL JO10-2 Hoofdtrainer
Ahmed Alkir   06-22791861 ahmmet@live.nl SEL JO9-1 Hoofdtrainer
Paul van Es BXCS865 06-17984145 paul-adhd@hotmail.com SEL JO9-1 Assistent-trainer
Artan Berisha   06-27883036 berisha_a@hotmail.com SEL JO9-2 Hoofdtrainer
Leo van der Leest   06-19236815 leovdleest@hotmail.com SEL JO8-1 Hoofdtrainer
Peter van der Bent   06-20412007 cindyoss@me.com SEL JO8-1 Assistent-trainer
Erwin van Asperen   06-47090511 e.vanasperen@ivs.nl SEL JO8-2 Hoofdtrainer
             
             
             
Mike Kramer STXD91E 06-45437551 mike.kramer77@outlook.com REC JO11-3 Hoofdtrainer
Gulsan Guleser     gsguleser38@gmail.com REC JO11-3 Leider
Oscar Brouwers FLCB583 06-29503366 oscar_brouwers@hotmail.com REC JO11-4 Hoofdtrainer
Bart Knots STNC33P 06-24700432 bartenmarga2008@hotmail.com REC JO11-4 Hoofdtrainer
Tack Kaewsombat MJNN04G 06-81293269 koendersellen@hotmail.com  REC JO10-3 Hoofdtrainer
Ellen Koenders   06-14151626 koendersellen@hotmail.com  REC JO10-3 leider
Rob vd Veerdonk   06-46816204 robvdveerdonk@gmail.com REC JO10-3 Assistent trainer
Bram Ketelaars STNC20T 06-53195204 ilona.ketelaars@live.nl REC JO10-4 Hoofdtrainer
Mark Heijmans LXNN14S 06-46617946 estervandijken@hotmail.com REC JO10-4 Assistent trainer
Eric van Vugt BXDY25N 06-46600950 marcheijman@hotmail.com REC JO9-3 Hoofdtrainer
Mark Spaan BXFB40Z 06-24530969 markspaan@hotmail.nl REC JO9-3 Assistent trainer
Mark Strik BXDZ87E 06-24124468 markstrik_766@hotmail.com REC JO8-3 Hoofdtrainer
             
             
John Arts MMZZ32Y 06-39887832 johnenlilian@hotmail.com REC JO19-2 Hoofdtrainer
Erik Buuts QBCR91J 06-51249030 ejrtbuuts@ziggo.nl  REC JO19-2 Assistent trainer
Peter van Balveren BVZB76M 06-43555705 pwmvanbalveren@kpnmail.nl  REC JO19-2 Assistent trainer
Rob  Reijs QGDY75C 06-22565614 robreijs@hotmail.com  REC JO19-3 Hoofdtrainer
Marco vd Berk BXFB836 06-40887671 onzemai@home.nl REC JO19-3 Assistent trainer
Niels van Zijl GJMG56J 06-15820300 nielsvanzijl@live.nl REC JO19-4 Hoofdtrainer
Walter Kuijpers MHZM908 06-23380503 walterkuijpers68@gmail.com REC JO19-4 Assistent trainer
Rogier van erp  BWYC93Y 06-23368897 rogiervanerp@gmail.com  REC JO17-3 Assistent-trainer
Bjorn Fransen FVDM79C 06-28834897 bjorn-fransen@hotmail.com REC JO17-3 Assistent-trainer
Jeroen van Doorn       REC JO17-3 Assistent-trainer
Peter Toonen FJLH03G 06-22426160 peter.max@live.nl REC JO17-4 Assistent trainer
Tim vd Heijden SVKJ609 06-48451436 timvdheijden01@gmail.com REC JO17-4 Hoofdtrainer
Jochem vd Heijden MLWQ88C   jochemvdh1@gmail.com REC JO17-4 Assistent trainer
Jadran Kriznaric BXZT86Z 06-51585263 famkrizn@ziggo.nl REC JO15-3 Hoofdtrainer
Gert-jan van Leeuwen FWFY52G 06-43557044 lauwman@ziggo.nl REC JO15-4 Assistent trainer
Job Jansen SMBF88Z 06-81128446 miriamdegraaf@hotmail.com REC JO15-4 Hoofdtrainer
Richard vd Valk QTML48B ‭06- 13373134‬ richard.vandervalk@ziggo.nl REC JO15-4 Assistent trainer
Jan van Leest QRRK41C 06-41424075 jleest11@gmail.com REC JO14-2 Hoofdtrainer
Coen Oomens SRWR40F 06-58984822 coen.miranda@ziggo.nl REC JO14-2 Assistent trainer
Robert Meeuwsen FLBB944 06-46020483 robertmeeuwsen@home.nl REC JO14-3 Hoofdtrainer
Tristan van Casteren GEEN LID 06-46875131 tvcasteren@gmail.com REC JO14-3 Assistent trainer
Lindy Wolthuis SFFC16G 06-41887157 lindymeijer@hotmail.com REC JO13-3 Leider
Sander Janssen SFFC19J 06-21233888 sanderjanssen@ziggo.nl REC JO13-3 Hoofdtrainer
Francois Suppers SQHF02J 06-52091633 francoisennancy@hotmail.com REC JO13-3 Hoofdtrainer
Stef Konings GEEN LID 06-21278615 s.koning@creemers.nl REC JO13-4 Hoofdtrainer
Eddo Pijnenburg STSY97M 06-20419269 eddo.pijnenburg@home.nl REC JO13-4 Hoofdtrainer